1659 W Warm Springs Rd Ste 110 Henderson, NV 89014  Local: (702) 433-4009
Customer Reviews
T G I FLOWERS
Local Henderson, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful arrangement, very fragrant, lasting longer than expected. Very happy with bouquet.
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

As always, beautiful arrangement, delivered exactly on time. The only place to get flowers in Henderson...or anywhere they can deliver!!!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered expeditiously! Flowers were nicely done, card was exact to what was requested. Good job!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great and timely service, Thanks
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers were beautiful, lasted much longer than we had expected and they were delivered well before the requested time frame! You WOW'd me!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you again, she loved them.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you so much! She loved them.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I was fortunate enough to receive an absolutely GORGEOUS bouquet of flowers beautifully created by TGI Flowers. Every flower was absolutely perfect - NOT one blemish - and each was extremely fresh of the most vibrant color. It is the 4th day since receiving the flowers and they are even more beautiful now. The white roses are even more stunning now that they have completely opened and reveal all their beautiful, crisp white petals. It is VERY obvious that the floral designers at TGI Flowers are true PROFESSIONALS. I will buy my next arrangement from TGI Flowers and HIGHLY RECOMMEND them.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Wow, what great service!! Super friendly and personable service! Arrangement was beautiful and the "21st" birthday balloon was a great touch!! My daughter loved it! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful Plant!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

OH MY...for sure...I love you guys...the site was perfect...easy to use...but I like coming into the store as well...so I will be doing both...You guys put a smile in my day and I'm sure you do it for everyone...Congrats on being a blessing...thanx so much...JP
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Wow!!! This place is amazing. Fisrt time here and im an blown away. I came in service was fast and very friendly, I was telling the ladt at the counter i wanted a lavender. I was told it has a hard tine growing in nevada. So i gave her a small idea of what i was looking for and I needed it the next day. With a smile she said it would be no problem. I showed up the next day and i am amazed at what they came up with for not much money. Beautiful!!!! And my friend will love it. Talk about bang for your buck!!! I will be back. Thank you TGI Flowers.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you so much for your excellent service!! My grandmother loved the flowers she received.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Always beautiful and on time!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Always the best flowers with prompt delivery! I will forever use this florist and so does my husband...awesome job!
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful flowers at a great price. My mom loved them! THANKS!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Excellent service, easy process, beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flowers and service was awesome!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Awesome service! It started with the first phone call - the person on the other end was excellent. My Mom loved the flowers and they were exactly what I ordered. I will definitely be ordering from TGI again!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job . as usual. that's why I have been shopping at TGI for years. Chuck L.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always get a good response from my receivers. the only area where improvement lies is in delivery time. even when I give plenty of notice. CL
Bob's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2015, 10:33 am

Requested delivery time was between the hours of 10-2 pm Delivery was made at 10:05 a.m. By the way, she did not come in to work that day)
Chuck lawrence's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2015, 1:26 pm

This feed back was based on an overview of the last 6 months.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flowers were perfect, delivery was prompt, and delivery person was really nice.
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

This was the fastest service I have ever used.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Reports from people who received the flowers were very, very positive. Thank you.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I will be a long time patron of TGI flowers. Very helpful.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service.
Date: Sep 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangement was fresh, and gorgeous
Flower Delivery To Henderson, NV
See Delivery Areas