1659 W Warm Springs Rd Ste 110 Henderson, NV 89014  Local: (702) 433-4009
Customer Reviews
T G I FLOWERS
Local Henderson, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent online service. Flowers delivered as scheduled.
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful flowers every time !!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

The best florist in Las Vegas!! Ive been a customer for 8 years. Beautiful arrangements!! I love how they always call me and ask where to leave the delivery if I'm not home.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

I loved the flowers I received from my boyfriend. They were perfect and still healthy after 5 days. Love the vibrant colors.
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very nice arrangement and lasted a long time very good service . Thank you!!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

My daughter ordered my flowers from Florida..it was what she ordered..and they are absolutely beautiful
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangement I received for Mother’s Day was beautiful and included a nice variety of flowers. I was very pleased with my gift.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

I live in Iowa and ordered these for my mother for Mother’s Day and she LOVED them!! Thank You!!
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flower arrangement was beautiful! Loved the way the design of the flowers were presented ! Thank you !
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

TGI Flowers provided a beautiful arrangement of long stemmed roses for our anniversary and my wife loved them.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

My arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The flowers were gorgeous and the colors vibrant. These definitely put a smile on my face. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

I bought roses for Valentines Day for my wife from TGI Flowers, they were beautiful long steam roses. My wife loved them and they lasted almost 2 weeks. I couldn’t be happier with the purchase and plan to use TGI for all future flower purchases.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were spectacular and as always the service was second to none. The best florists I have ever worked with.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

TGI Flowers is so easy to work with and has a fantastic selection. I've been going there for years and will continue to go back.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful arrangement. Very lush and fragrant. Thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

This Valentines Day bouquet of long stemmed red roses is stunning! Every single rose is beautiful! My husband won brownie points!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Each and every time that I get flowers from TGIF, they ensure that I am home for prompt delivery and that I am aware of how to care for my flowers. The prettiest arrangements, delivered with heartfelt appreciation. I absolutely ADORE every person associated with TGIF and the beautiful arrangements.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I'm from out of state, TGI flowers was recommended, I'm always nervous about ordering long distance, but I wanted everyone to know what a Wonderful! Job they did, the fall arrangement was beautiful, and my aunt just loved it & was so surprised!!! Thanks again for getting it delivered the same day I called, very much appreciated! I'd do business with them again!!! ☺️
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I am becoming a regular customer and have been VERY pleased with my orders. The deliveries have been professional and on schedule. The flower arrangements have been beautiful and well designed! Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

SECOND TIME I HAVE USED YOU. BOTH EXPERIENCES WERE EXCELLENT. TIMELY DELIVERY OF BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS WHICH LASTED LONGER THAN ANTICIPATED.
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The prettiest flowers I've received to date! And I've received some beautiful flowers! You do outstanding work!! So fresh too! Thank you! Cory
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Amazing..best Florist in Town...love u guys...ty
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangement was absolutely fresh and beautiful. I will be back. Thank you.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordered mothers Day arrangement There happened to be a problem with delivery the date. Called the store and very helpful rectified the problem. Very satisfied. Gorgeous arrangement.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful arrangement, very fragrant, lasting longer than expected. Very happy with bouquet.
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

As always, beautiful arrangement, delivered exactly on time. The only place to get flowers in Henderson...or anywhere they can deliver!!!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered expeditiously! Flowers were nicely done, card was exact to what was requested. Good job!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers were beautiful, lasted much longer than we had expected and they were delivered well before the requested time frame! You WOW'd me!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great and timely service, Thanks
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you again, she loved them.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you so much! She loved them.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I was fortunate enough to receive an absolutely GORGEOUS bouquet of flowers beautifully created by TGI Flowers. Every flower was absolutely perfect - NOT one blemish - and each was extremely fresh of the most vibrant color. It is the 4th day since receiving the flowers and they are even more beautiful now. The white roses are even more stunning now that they have completely opened and reveal all their beautiful, crisp white petals. It is VERY obvious that the floral designers at TGI Flowers are true PROFESSIONALS. I will buy my next arrangement from TGI Flowers and HIGHLY RECOMMEND them.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Wow, what great service!! Super friendly and personable service! Arrangement was beautiful and the "21st" birthday balloon was a great touch!! My daughter loved it! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful Plant!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

OH MY...for sure...I love you guys...the site was perfect...easy to use...but I like coming into the store as well...so I will be doing both...You guys put a smile in my day and I'm sure you do it for everyone...Congrats on being a blessing...thanx so much...JP
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Wow!!! This place is amazing. Fisrt time here and im an blown away. I came in service was fast and very friendly, I was telling the ladt at the counter i wanted a lavender. I was told it has a hard tine growing in nevada. So i gave her a small idea of what i was looking for and I needed it the next day. With a smile she said it would be no problem. I showed up the next day and i am amazed at what they came up with for not much money. Beautiful!!!! And my friend will love it. Talk about bang for your buck!!! I will be back. Thank you TGI Flowers.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you so much for your excellent service!! My grandmother loved the flowers she received.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Always beautiful and on time!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Always the best flowers with prompt delivery! I will forever use this florist and so does my husband...awesome job!
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful flowers at a great price. My mom loved them! THANKS!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Excellent service, easy process, beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flowers and service was awesome!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Awesome service! It started with the first phone call - the person on the other end was excellent. My Mom loved the flowers and they were exactly what I ordered. I will definitely be ordering from TGI again!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job . as usual. that's why I have been shopping at TGI for years. Chuck L.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always get a good response from my receivers. the only area where improvement lies is in delivery time. even when I give plenty of notice. CL
Bob's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2015, 10:33 am

Requested delivery time was between the hours of 10-2 pm Delivery was made at 10:05 a.m. By the way, she did not come in to work that day)
Chuck lawrence's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2015, 1:26 pm

This feed back was based on an overview of the last 6 months.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flowers were perfect, delivery was prompt, and delivery person was really nice.
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

This was the fastest service I have ever used.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Reports from people who received the flowers were very, very positive. Thank you.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I will be a long time patron of TGI flowers. Very helpful.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service.
Date: Sep 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangement was fresh, and gorgeous
Flower Delivery To Henderson, NV
See Delivery Areas


T G I FLOWERS
1659 W Warm Springs Rd Ste 110
Henderson, NV. 89014
Local: (702) 433-4009

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase